Friday, October 30, 2009

SPECTACULAR FALL COLORS Even this late in the season our bed and breakfast is surrounded by a bevy of fall foliage from the local trees to...

Friday, October 23, 2009

SUNDAY BRUNCH After sleeping in our dreamy beds at the Caldwell House guests love our great breakfasts. Perhaps you may just want to stay h...

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

HORSEPLAY Drive a sulky to the finish line in a 3-D simulator. The Harness Racing Museum & Hall of Fame in nearby Goshen, NY has a his...

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

BEST OF THE HUDSON VALLEY PARTY Thursday night, October 15, the Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast is one of the many businesses being honore...

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

WALKWAY OVER THE HUDSON

40 minutes from our Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast you can walk or bike across one of the great rivers of the world .Wow! New concrete pan...

Thursday, October 8, 2009

PIES, APPLES AND PUMPKINS

At the Caldwell House we try to serve locally made and grown products, such as maple syrup from Fishkill, French Toast bread and chocolates...

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

FALL COLORS

LEAF PEEPING One of the great aspects of the Hudson Valley is the beautiful Fall colors. Just look at our home page and see the Caldwell H...

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

LEAF PEEPING One of the great aspects of the Hudson Valley is the beautiful Fall colors. Just look at our home page and see the Caldwell H...

Monday, October 5, 2009

Pet Friendly Bed & Breakfasts in Hudson Valley At the Caldwell House Bed and Breakfast we receive at least a call a week about accepti...

Sunday, October 4, 2009

HUDSON RIVER SCHOOL OF ART If you love art of this period, this very special limited engagement exhibit is a must see. Focusing on the art ...

Saturday, October 3, 2009

ARMY, WEST POINT, EISENHOWER HALL We recently broke away from our guests at the Caldwell House Bed & Breakfast and enjoyed seeing the R...

Friday, October 2, 2009

Grapes, Music, Festivals Brotherhood Winery in Washingtonville, the oldest operating winery in America, is having their 13th Annual grape h...